Boys Like Girls "Love Drunk" Almost Here

Hey People!! Here is the track list for Boys Like Girls new album "Love Drunk", which hits stores September 8th! A little lower is a clip from the making of the new album. You can pre-order NOW or on iTunes on Tuesday!

Track Listing
1. Heart Heart Heartbreak
2. Love Drunk
3. She's Got a Boyfriend Now
4. Two is Better Than One
5. Contagious
6. Real Thing
7. Someone Like You
8. The Shot Heard Round The World
9. The First One
10. Chemicals Collide
11. Go